How do I publish my posts so others can see them?

Your evidence will not be published until you choose to click the blue “Publish” button.  You can opt to “Save Draft” if you want to come back and continue working on your evidence later.  In fact, working in draft mode is a great way to save your notes from a PD session!

 

      For information about posting and privacy, please see our Site Privacy FAQ.